Copyright. kittyteeth.com and doggieteeth.com supplies specially designed toothbrushes for cats and dogs. All rights reserved.

Pet Parent Reviews


Andrea from Simi Valley, CA:     I've found the perfect toothbrushes for my cats! They're very low-profile, not like the large clunky ones my cats hated, but they were all I could find at my local pet store at the time. I will definitely be reordering these when it's time to. Thanks! Fast shipping too...
 
Kellie from Pleasant Grove, UT:     Great product, makes brushing my cat's teeth easier. Fast shipping 
 
Kara from Denver, CO:     This toothbrush is small enough for my cat, which is what I needed in a toothbrush. It also came with a nice note from the seller thanking me for buying their American-made product, which was sweet and made me feel loyal to them. My cat seems to like the toothbrush, which surprised me. 
 
AMAZON CUSTOMER REVIEWS:

5.0 out of 5 stars I like this brush     By Mark  Verified Purchase
Brushing my cats teeth was easier than I thought it would be. I have had to have several teeth extracted from my cats mouths in the past. It's expensive, and I'm sure it's uncomfortable for the cat! I like this brush. It's has a small head of bristles which my cats seem to tolerate quite well. I like the idea of providing good dental hygiene for my cats, so that they maintain the highest level of health possible. I highly recommend this brush to anyone who loves cats and is willing to take the time to brush their teeth. Just do it!
 
5.0 out of 5 stars  Dental Hygiene is not just for humans     By Wayne1984on August 25, 2015  Verified Purchase
I think this product is new to Amazon, but I've already read good reviews from another web site...other brushes I've used are either to big or bristles are to hard. What I've read so far is that this design is much butter....looking forward to receiving my order. Update to follow.  Update- great toothbrush...works much much better then the ones I've used in the past. I recommend.
 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars  Perfect Cat Toothbrush     By LadyLuckyon October 19, 2015  Verified Purchase
My cat likes this toothbrush--it's soft and small enough for her mouth. She occasionally lets me get to her back gums using this toothbrush, which is necessary in a cat toothbrush. The toothbrush also came with a lovely note from the seller about how it's an American-made product.
 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars  Best New Dental Product     By Pamela November 10, 2015  Verified Purchase
Finally, a product that makes brushing my cats teeth a breeze. These specifically designed toothbrushes are soft,small,and do a really good job of cleaning my cats teeth. Both of my boys no longer object to having their teeth brushed,everyday.I strongly recommend this product to anyone who wants to keep their kitties teeth,and gums,healthy.
 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Vet Dentist approved     ByLisa M Clarkon October 17, 2015  Verified Purchase.  My vet dentist recommended these for my 2 Maltese.
 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Get this for your chihuahua!     By Pepperenoon September 15, 2015  Verified Purchase.  Just right for Chihuahuas.


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product. Very small.     By T. Krisson January 12, 2016 Verified Purchase.  Great! Small enough to work for even my 3.5 lb dog. I know it says cat, but my little dude is too small for dog toothbrushes, so we have to make due.


5.0 out of 5 stars Great brush+a tip!      By Steve January 6, 2016  Verified Purchase
I recently gotten a kitten and her breathe would always reek of cat food. This brush has fine bristles that allow you to gently brush your animal's teeth and gums without applying much pressure. A tip I learned from a veterinarian is instead of using animal toothpaste use 25% hydrogen peroxide to 3 parts or 75% water. Stir the mixture with the brush and dip anytime you need re-wetting! My veterinarian thinks my kitten has some of the best gums and teeth out there.


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, teeny and soft bristles     By Amazon Customer on December 24, 2015  Verified Purchase
This is the smallest toothbrush I've ever seen, and my cats are actually letting me put it in or near their mouth! We're not quite to actual tooth brushing yet, but I feel this brush is fairly acceptable to them.  I bought a second one so I could have separate brushes for each cat (seemed prudent).


5.0 out of 5 stars Best kitty toothbrush!     By The Penguinon December 10, 2015 Verified Purchase
I would give this 6 stars! The kit that I got at the vet came with a terrible stick device that had a brush that was not toothbrush shaped (it is a wedge shaped thing). The bristles were soft but they bent easily when brushing. I selected this toothbrush for two features: brush shape is regular (not flared at one end) so it's not too wide for kitty mouth. And it's made in the USA! And the price is very reasonable. I've been using it daily for more than a week and really like it. The length and width of the soft bristles are *perfect* for kitty mouth. My vet says it's the upper teeth that get the worse plaque buildup as the bottom teeth get some cleaning from the upper teeth. The bristles are soft but because there are lots of them they do a good job of cleaning. The length of the bristle area means that I am covering more area for the same number of brush strokes. And I can get a reasonable amount of the tooth paste on the brush (it has enzymatic ingredients). This is a great kitty toothbrush!


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great on my little dog     By D. Wylieon January 23, 2016 Verified Purchase
Got this to use on my little dog - nice short bristles makes it easy to get to the back, but then my dog is really small.